MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Administrativt personale

Her finder du kontaktinformationer på det administrative personale på skoleafdelingerne.

Nordvang

Skolens kontor

Telefon: + 45 43 96 43 90 

Email: Nordvangskolen@glostrup.dk

Charlotte Hartmann Andersen
Administrativ medarbejder 

Email: CharlotteHartmann.Andersen@glostrup.dk

Lise Hvirvelkær 
Administrativ medarbejder 

Email: CG05269@glostrup.dk 

 

 

 Ejby 

Skolens kontor

Telefon: + 45 43 96 92 36  

 

Charlotte Nielsen
Administrativ medarbejder 

Email: charlotte.nielsen@glostrup.dk

 

Skovvangskolen

Skolens kontor

Telefon: + 45 43 46 85 50 

Email: Skovvangskolen@glostrup.dk

Helene Høimark
Administrativ medarbejder 

Email: Helene.hoimark@glostrup.dk

 

Søndervangskolen

Skolens kontor

Telefon: + 45 91 25 29 80 

Email: Sondervangskolen@glostrup.dk

Lise Hammershøj 
Administrativ medarbejder

Email: Lise.hammershoj@glostrup.dk

 

Vestervang

Skolens kontor

Telefon: + 45 43 20 70 00  

Email: Vestervangskolen@glostrup.dk

Anne Bartel Jensen
Administrativ medarbejder

Email: Anne.barteljensen@glostrup.dk

Conny Iversen 
Administrativ medarbejder

Email: Conny.iversen@glostrup.dk

 

 

Glostrup skole, fællesledelsen 

Jette Bechman

Telefon: 2912 9073

Email: Jette.Petersen@glostrup.dk 

Email: Glostrupskole@glostrup.dk

 

Tina Ipsen 
Administrativ konsulent

Telefon: + 45 20 34 93 69 

Email: Tina.ipsen@glostrup.dk

Email: Glostrupskole@glostrup.dk